Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Oscar Fantenberg
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/7/1991
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 16 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:14 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE0:58 ET1:58 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 12:53 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:01 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 23:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 21:32 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 11:04 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 10:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 17:57 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 17:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 12:34 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 15:17 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Flames' 9-4 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fantenberg now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)23:16 ET0:16 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:27 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET0:36 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:20 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:56 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:19 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 22:45 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 20:38 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 20:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 19:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 18:46 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg scored one goal in 19:10 of ice time in the Kings' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Fantenberg now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg scored one goal in 19:39 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fantenberg now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 19:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 19:01 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 19:35 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:26 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:12 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:31 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 15:53 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 17:03 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:10 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:42 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 12:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:54 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:09 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fantenberg now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:55 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 16:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 20:24 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 24:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 20:14 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 17:23 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:24 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:32 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 10:43 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 12:06 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 11:13 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 15:34 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:31 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 15:29 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 11:43 of ice time in the Kings' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 11:22 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 12:16 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET2:21 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:02 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST3:25 PM CST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET18:25 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 14:26 of ice time in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 13:53 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST10:30 PM CST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE0:30 ET1:30 BRT - Oscar Fantenberg had 12:06 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 27 2 7 9 2 11 0 0 0 33 6.06
2018-19 LA 46 2 1 3 -2 10 0 0 0 54 3.70
2018-19 Cgy 15 0 1 1 5 7 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Tot 61 2 2 4 3 17 0 0 0 70 2.86
Career 88 4 9 13 5 28 0 0 0 103 3.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 3 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.